Interactive Marketing Salaries on the Rise

I stumbled across this article on Clickz showing the average salary for people working in interactive marketing. With salary levels for this job on the rise, it clearly demonstrates the growing importance of interactive marketing.

According to the survey conducted by Crandall Associates, the average salary starts around $63,000 and tops out at $155,000, with demonstrated growth from 2010 to 2011.

Of course this makes me wonder what their survey size was and where these people are located (on the coasts, etc?). Personally, I know I’m not making this much and I don’t think many of my friends in this part of the country are either. Are you?

Leave a Reply

